Contact

Front desk
Pforte

Eberhard-Gwinner-Strasse

D-82319 Seewiesen

Phone: +49 8157 932-0

E-Mail: pforte@orn.mpg.de

Public Relations Seewiesen
Dr. Sabine Spehn

Eberhard-Gwinner-Strasse

D-82319 Seewiesen

Phone: +49 8157 932-421

Fax: +49 8157 932-209

E-Mail: pr_seewiesen@orn.mpg.de

Public Relations Radolfzell
Jennifer Golbol

Am Obstberg 1

D-78315 Radolfzell

Phone: +49 7732 1501-25

Fax: +49 7732 1501-65

E-Mail: pr_radolfzell@orn.mpg.de

Managing Director
Prof. Dr. Martin Wikelski

Am Obstberg 1

D-78315 Radolfzell

Birgit Egen

Consultant of the MD

Eberhard-Gwinner-Strasse

D-82319 Seewiesen

Phone: +49 8157 932-427

Fax: +49 8157 932-209

E-mail: egen@orn.mpg.de

Caroline Frisch

Assistant

Phone: +49 8157 932-425

Fax: +49 8157 932-209

E-mail: cfrisch@orn.mpg.de

Head of Administration
Thomas Dzionsko

Eberhard-Gwinner-Strasse

D-82319 Seewiesen

Alexandra Luber

Assistant

Eberhard-Gwinner-Strasse

D-82319 Seewiesen

Phone: +49 8157 932-200

Fax: +49 8157 932-209

E-Mail: alexandra.luber@vw.orn.mpg.de

Collective Behaviour
Iain Couzin

Universitätsstraße 10

D-78464 Konstanz

Katja Anderson

Assistant

Universitätsstraße 10

D-78464 Konstanz

Phone: +49 7531 88-4928

E-Mail: kanderson@orn.mpg.de

Behavioural Neurobiology
Prof. Manfred Gahr

Director

Eberhard-Gwinner-Strasse

D-82319 Seewiesen

Nicole Fritz

Assistant to the Director

Eberhard-Gwinner-Strasse

D-82319 Seewiesen

Phone: +49 8157 932-240

Fax: +49 8157 932-260

E-Mail: nicole.fritz@orn.mpg.de

Behavioural Ecology and Evolutionary Genetics
Prof. Bart Kempenaers

Director

Eberhard-Gwinner-Strasse

D-82319 Seewiesen

Carmen Dobus

Assistant to the Director

Eberhard-Gwinner-Strasse

D-82319 Seewiesen

Phone: +49 8157 932-232

Fax: +49 8157 932-400

E-Mail: cdobus@orn.mpg.de

Migration and Immuno-Ecology (Vogelwarte Radolfzell)
Prof. Martin Wikelski

Director

Am Obstberg 1

D-78315 Radolfzell

Jennifer Golbol

Assistant to the Director

Am Obstberg 1

D-78315 Radolfzell

Phone: +49 7732 1501-25

Fax: +49 7732 1501-65

E-Mail: jgolbol@orn.mpg.de

 
Go to Editor View
loading content